Product Image Rented 0 times
Rate this Book:
Delivery Details
  • Delivery in 3-5 business days
  • Same day shipping
  • Return Details
  • Easy return
  • Door pickup service
  • Similar Books

    Book Summary

    In Geronimo Stilton: Thea Stilton And The Cherry Blossom Adventure, the Thea sisters are on an exchange program to Japan, where they experience an action packed mystery surrounding a priceless doll and an uber rich Japanese collector.

    The Thea Stilton series is a collection of adventure and mystery novels written by author Elisabetta Dami, under the pseudonym, Thea Stilton. Thea is an adventurous, mystery solving sleuth, who is Geronimo Stilton’s younger sister, and the star of Dami’s Thea Stilton series. This series of books is intended for a young reading audience aged 5 to 12 years. In this sixth installment of the Thea Stilton series, Thea Stilton and her five friends, Collete, Nicky, Pamela, Violet, and Paulina head to Japan on an exchange program. One day, while looking at some cherry blossoms, and sauntering through Kyoto, a mysterious theft occurs which quickly shifts the mice’s focus from globe-trotting adventure to solving a mystery. A rare doll disappears from the clutches of a rich Japanese collector, and so the Stilton sisters get busy with collecting, and solving clues which will lead them to recover the missing doll and apprehend the thief. Will the Stilton sisters return home with victory and catch the thief, or will the thief be too fast for the budding detectives? Geronimo Stilton: Thea Stilton And The Cherry Blossom Adventure was published by Scholastic India Pvt. Ltd., in 2011. read less...

    Specification of Name of the book

    Book Details
    ISBN-13 9780545227728
    Publisher Scholastic US
    Imprint Scholastic US
    Number of Pages 157
    Publication Date 01062011
    Language English
    Binding Paperback

    Recently Viewed